Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Akert

Robert Akert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Akert
"Follow-up and knowledge has been great."
Profile photo of Muhamadou Jallow

Muhamadou Jallow

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhamadou Jallow
"Jackie is an amazing customer care and knows how to help you save money with state farm insurance. JOE MEJIA STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Stacy Stewart

Stacy Stewart

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Stewart
"Went in and jackie was amazing at helping me with my problem. Her customer service was wonderful to have with the problem I was dealing with."
Profile photo of Danny Roach

Danny Roach

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Roach
"Always treated me good been with them many years. Wonderful staff to work with."
Profile photo of Autumn Collins

Autumn Collins

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Collins
"Jackie is always very friendly when ever I call. Never have any issues with all the years I have been with State Farm (Joe Mejia) Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rosario Salazar

Rosario Salazar

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Salazar
"Awesome experience with Joe and his STATE FARM Staff. I am very pleased with the very smooth transaction His office provided Me with signing up for a new policy for my car and Renter's insurance. Thank You, Joe 👍"
Profile photo of Michelle Peterson

Michelle Peterson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Peterson
"Josh Wilson helped me get the best plans for my home, business, and vehicles. He was very knowledgeable and pleasurable."
Profile photo of Consuelo Hernandez

Consuelo Hernandez

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Hernandez
"Always receive excellent services thank you."
Profile photo of Nancy Novotny

Nancy Novotny

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Novotny
"Very helpful. Very courteous."
Profile photo of shawnna Bojorquez

shawnna Bojorquez

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawnna Bojorquez
"Such a great experience with Joe Mejia State Farm (Dawn) thank you for taking the time and walking me through all of my questions regarding my daughters accident. They treated us like family and were genuinely concerned about the well-being of my daughter. Thanks Dawn for taking the time to help me with our claim and make sure we are getting the lowest premiums possible!"
Profile photo of Sydney Biesecker

Sydney Biesecker

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Biesecker
"What a great group of people! Hannah, Jackie and Dawn were so helpful and knowledgeable. They took there time and explained everything and made sure we got all the discounts possible. They saved us over $1600 a year! So glad Joe opened an office in kimball. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kristy Maestas

Kristy Maestas

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Maestas
"Joe Mejia-state farm thank you & all the people in your Colorado office for such a wonderful experience everyone stepped up & worked together to get me the best price on 2 of my vehicles & a camper /trailer! Recently I had a nightmare of a experience with several different insurance companies I was over it, but I called state farm ( Joe Mejia) his team was absolutely amazing they had me set up & signed up with a awesome price & a new policy with-in 45 mins! I will recommend anyone in need of insurance to state farm! Thank you all for being so friendly & professional! I look forward to having you as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Sarah Quijas

Sarah Quijas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Quijas
"Joe and his crew have been absolutely amazing to work with. We had a terrible experience with our previous State Farm agent and I was skeptical about staying with the company because of it. I’m so glad we did. Joe and his team have went above and beyond for us to rectify a few issues from the last agent and have been nothing short of wonderful since we have been with them! If you’re looking to make a change, Joe Mejia State Farm is where you need to land! You won’t be disappointed ⭐️"
Profile photo of Travis Allen

Travis Allen

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Allen
"Highly recommend! Great customer service! Excellent prices! Awesome coverage!"
Profile photo of curt whiteley

curt whiteley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curt whiteley
"Joe goes up and beyond to support the community especially when it comes to all the High School sports team."
Profile photo of Monica De Los Santos

Monica De Los Santos

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica De Los Santos
"My experience today was great from start to finish. Walked into the office and was helped right away. Everyone was so kind. Jackie helped me set up a new plan and was absolutely amazing. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Aramee Riley

Aramee Riley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aramee Riley
"Jackie Deveau was AMAZING! As soon as I needed help with insurance for my vehicle she was on top of it right away and gave me all the information I needed and she explained it with great detail! Thank you Jackie for all of your help! I will definitely come see you again:) You are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vozza

Alexis Vozza

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vozza
"Joe Mejia and Jackie are incredible agents. They genuinely went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I recommend them to any and everyone. Thank you guys for your continued care! Kimball and surrounding areas, this is the BEST insurance by far!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Ybarra

Ashlee Ybarra

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Ybarra
"Awesome experience, We worked with Jackie and highly recommend going in and getting a quote. Everybody in Joe Mejia’s office is super friendly and great to work with! We switched over from American Family, they made it super easy and saved us, money while getting me better coverage!"
Profile photo of Tram-Anh Ton

Tram-Anh Ton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tram-Anh Ton
"Joe and his team are amazing! Thank you so much for everything! They've always been a great help with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of John Flint

John Flint

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Flint
"Joe and his staff are very nice people, and have helped me acquire the best insurance coverage available. His recommendations have been spot-on!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sharp

Ryan Sharp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sharp
"Jackie and Eric were a pleasure to work with today! Very knowledgeable about the products and went above and beyond expectations. They’ve earned a customer for life."
Profile photo of Heather Rask

Heather Rask

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rask
"Is all about community. Wonderful company and the place to go for your insurance needs! Thank you Joe!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lee

Joseph Lee

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lee
"Great people"
Profile photo of Felecia Ivey

Felecia Ivey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felecia Ivey
"Joe Mejia is awesome! Not only was he very professional, but service was was quick and easy and he ended up saving me over $200. Thank you for your over the top service!"